Gospel Music, Song of the Week

Favortite song this week!!

mary-mary-the-sound2People are constantly hitting me on FaceBook asking what it is  that I’m listening to or what’s out there  they can bang in there cd player(more than likely their IPOD), so I decided to post the song that get’s the most run in my truck or laptop. For some Glorious reason I have been led to this particular song right here. It’s call the God In Me and it is off of Mary Mary’s newest cd called The Sound. For me the song is an aspiration soon to be a proclamation, but upon listening to the lyrics I’ve had to look back at people that fit the words description. Nevertheless the first installment to this portion of my blog is of the gospel nature. Surprised? Don’t be, Sam told you change was coming. 

Download here and enjoy

1 thought on “Favortite song this week!!”

Leave a Reply

