D Prosper’s #A.T.O.M. 12.12.12

ATOM121212

So I posted a song earlier I stumbled across on another blog I frequent only to find the most recent Jay Electronica sighting this year, only to find he was just a nice jewel on a crown of an album released by D Prosper project #A.T.O.M. 12.12.12. This is good, I mean that other type of good. That tell a friend in the next area code kinda good. It is almost exactly what I expect from Jay Elect himself. But enough of my talking… I do the research you just click the link and enjoy.

#A.T.O.M. 12.12.12.

Leave a Reply

