Nas Lied to YOU!

20121214-011213.jpg
I left the recreation center I teach at on Thursday’s(shout out Beatty Rec!) this is one of the places I share my passion for the culture of hip-hop. As I pulled away from the rec I slipped thru an alley; on my right side vacant low income housing; on my left side a wall full of colors. I hop out my car to get a full view of the voice on the wall. I smile. This plus the very young b boys I work with are the signs of life within Hip-hop. Nas you liar.

@djosharp

Leave a Reply

