HI-Tek’s UPCOMING NEW LP AND WHO REMINDS HIM OF B.I.G. ?!?

images

“When you hear King Chip, you hear the essence of a true rapper. His voice and his flow reminded me of a Cleveland version of Biggie and we speak often and connect often, Chip is just dope and I’m waiting to see when he really puts out that classic album. He’s definitely one of the best that I’ve worked with, Kid Cudi is amazing to me, he’s like a Midwest Mos Def,” Hi-Tek explained.

I am only posting this because after reading the whole article this is the only part that keeps jumping around in my brain. The fact King Chip/Chip the Ripper or whatever his name is could draw a Biggie comparison beyond complexion is beyond my minds comprehension. But,it happened and I am just going to leave that Mos Def/Kid Cudi comparison be.

@djosharp

You can read the full article at Allhiphop.com

Leave a Reply

